customer reviews

See why our valued customers Basil's Fine Foods

4.6
Based on 493 Reviews

Ann Mcleod

December 30, 2021

Called in to get a bacon and egg bagel for lunch...very tasty

Jerima Marie Strudwick

December 17, 2021

What an experience, will definitely be back.

Lena Boros

December 6, 2021

What an amazing Shop / has everything gourmet!!! Wish I could pick it up & bring to Brisbane/ where I am from!!

Ken Wallis

December 5, 2021

Great gourmet shop.

Leon Babarskas

December 2, 2021

Amazing food selection very helpful and friendly staff

acey (Acey)

November 17, 2021

Expensive but best quality food available. Fresh meat and veg perfect. Sandwich very good and scotch egg way better then other shops.

Baptiste Gracia

November 12, 2021

Tasty ! Good product

Frank Ferguson

November 3, 2021

Great service and the only place for meat Bully Butcher

Susan Knoblich

November 1, 2021

this place is heaven .Superb range and everything is tasty and fresh. I am not in the area but would travel for the salads and ready meals

Susan Knoblich

November 1, 2021

this place is heaven .Superb range and everything is tasty and fresh. I am not in the area but would travel for the salads and ready meals

Ian Knight

October 31, 2021

A great providore of fine food. A great selection

Jessica Palko

September 30, 2021

Most amazing fresh food

Marconi Matrix

September 16, 2021

Good quality and service ☺️ I like the place and the staff Thanks heaps 😊

Liz Bowers

September 12, 2021

The best food ever

Matt Bartels

September 1, 2021

If you think the friendliness of the staff service is good wait till you see the variety of foods they have. From produce to pre-made meals.

Linda m

August 24, 2021

Good gourmet selection and love the apple strudel they get

Linda m

August 24, 2021

Good gourmet selection and love the apple strudel they get

Kai Choo

July 24, 2021

Good for fine foods and also great roast meals

Gavin Sheedy

July 19, 2021

Amazing shopπŸ‘Œ

Matthew Byrne

July 16, 2021

Basil's has always been a great shop but now that they have opened the new Bully butcher, wow. It's a one stop shop for gourmet foods. Highly recommend.

Load More

Amanda McGuigan

recommends
January 4, 2022

Thanks to Basils Fine Foods for there amazing platters that were made for my husbands birthday, absolutely outstanding...presentation and quality of the food was absolute perfection.

Jean Tamara Collins

recommends
June 30, 2021

So grateful to #basilsfinefoods for looking after us at Clinipaths Mindarie COVID drive thru today πŸ™

Rachel Eccles

recommends
February 13, 2021

I absolutely love the kale, blueberry,, pomegranate, feta cheese, and quinoa salad I pretty much drop in there whenever I have a client that way there dinners are quite convenient and there beef and barley soup is awesome on a cold night with fresh bread and butter. staff in the deli are very helpful and really nice yes it can be a little pricey but hey that's what you pay for convenience a good healthy home cooked meal without you having to cook great shop great cakes as well I love this shop it has become my favourite. 5 out of 5 stars for mr

Andrew Hamilton

recommends
January 22, 2021

Awesome speciality foods and a great crew of peo!

Jenn Boccalon

recommends
December 24, 2020

Wow. Ordered a small antipasto platter for Christmas. Amazing value and extremely happy. Thankyou to everyone who works at Basil's.

Shazzie Jones

recommends
December 12, 2020

I want to pass on my gratitude to the lovely woman who was made my coffee around 12.30pmish today. I wasn't not long involved in a car accident on Nerrabup Road and walked into your store to buy a coffee to calm my nerves and shock. She was very attentive and gave me a serviette to wipe away my tears and put a bit of my sugar in my long mac to calm my nerves. Thank you for your kind service. Your staff are so customer centric and hence why I love coming into your store.

Robert Almonte

recommends
October 11, 2020

All you need to enjoy a great meal at home. Fresh produce delicious cakes

Will Allan

recommends
September 12, 2020

Really good customer service. Friendly staff and great at dealing with even small issues. Some of the best service I have received in WA! Keep up the good work. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Vikki Stanton

recommends
August 27, 2020

Bought a Peddleys Cornish Pasty it was amazing just like a real homemade one and made the real Cornish way . Had a lemon meringue pie which was divine . Takeaway coffee was excellent and the staff were lovely πŸ‘πŸ»

Sophia Gulikers

recommends
July 13, 2020

Food is delicious and staff are super friendly and helpful. We ordered a gourmet platter yesterday and it was delicious! We will always buy our platters from here after seeing and tasting what great value it is! 10/10

Caroline Warde

recommends
June 13, 2020

I bought a huge fruit bowl filled with fresh strawberries, water & rock melons, grapes red & green, marshmallows choc sauce to take to a party the fruit was so fresh like it had been picked that morning well worth the trip from Two Rocks

Fee Fi

recommends
June 7, 2020

Had been here years ago but boy has it changed. Such good selections, awesome variety and the meat absolutely beautiful. Plus nowadays very hard to find a place that sells freshly cut cold meat and the choices here are amazing. Hard to find decent oxtail too but here a definite must for it. Vegetables all beautiful could absolutely go berserk in the place. To top it off staff so friendly and helpful. Be back for sure xxxx

Maria Stringer

recommends
May 22, 2020

Just had the antipasta box for a picnic in Kings Park. Absolutely beautiful. Thanks Basils for a magic day ❀️❀️

Kat Allia

recommends
April 18, 2020

Amazing range of fruit and vegetables in your store! Just πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• the butcher - fantastic meat and fabulous service!

Belinda Stewart

recommends
April 13, 2020

Fabulous Grazing Box for Easter! Thanks so much

Sandy Lovelock

recommends
March 27, 2020

I am in self isolation at home. Placed an order online with Basils yesterday afternoon and they were fantastic. Rang me to advise of outages and suggested a few different things. Just had the delivery. Thank you for your outstanding service.

Cazz-Sam Hooper

recommends
March 21, 2020

My favourite shop. Love this place.

Carly Thomson

recommends
February 4, 2020

the quality & good selection is 1st class

Lynette Harris

recommends
December 23, 2019

Today I bought a roast pork meal and it was the best take-away meal ever. Very filling and tender and tasty.My son had the roast lamb and he says it was totally tender and delicios.Yes, I would highly recommend Basil every time.

Judy Patti

recommends
December 10, 2019

Everything is always so fresh. Love your salads and deli, fruit & veg is amazing.

Load More
delivery icon white

Basil's Fine Foods can deliver the finest of foods to Mindarie and surrounding areas. Pick Up is also available for your convenience. See our delivery areas and Pick up times.

chef catering icon

Let us help you take the hard work out of your next special occasion or corporate function with Basil’s Platter Collection. See our range of quality, gourmet platters for your upcoming event.

Lets get social